Contact Us

SURCO Ltd
Dominion House,
Sibson Road
Sale, Cheshire M33 7PP
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)161 972 3110
Fax: +44 (0)161 972 3119
Registered In England
No: 2664923
Vat Reg No: 603 3354 78
Managing Director
Bill Pryke
+44 (0)161 972 3126
bpryke@cices.org
Operations Director & Editor-in-Chief
Darrell Smart
+44 (0)161 972 3117
dsmart@cices.org
Media Sales Manager
Alan Lees
+44 (0)161 972 3122
alees@cices.org
Managing Editor of Publications
Abigail Tomkins
+44 (0)161 972 3116
atomkins@cices.org
Company Secretary
Joanne Gray
+44 (0)161 972 3110
jgray@cices.org
Senior Tutor
Mike Goman
+44 (0)161 972 3100
mgoman@cices.org